Governing Board Meetings

The Governing Board of ACE Leadership High School meets the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 7:30 am at ACE Leadership High School unless otherwise noted on the calendar. To contact the board, or request copies of board meeting documents please email board@aceleadership.org with the subject line Governing Board. Agendas and Minutes are links below.

 

2020-2021 Agendas and Minutes     

July Agenda

July Minutes

August Agenda

August Minutes

September Agenda 

September Minutes 

October Agenda

October Minutes

November Agenda

November Minutes

December Agenda

December Minutes

January Agenda

January Minutes

February Agenda

February Minutes

March  Agenda

March Minutes

April Agenda 

April Minutes 

May Agenda

May Minutes

June Agenda

June Minutes

 

2019/2020 Agendas and Minutes

2018/2019 Agendas and Minutes

2017/2018 Agendas and Minutes

 

ACE Leadership Governing Board

ACE Leadership benefits from a very high functioning board with executive-level experience in their own organizations. They represent a cross-section of highly valuable professional knowledge (legal, financial, strategic planning, education, and industry relations) that will ensure the school is well governed. All members have completed board training through the New Mexico Public Education Department and the New Mexico Coalition for Charter Schools. 

 

Below are the current board members:

 

Sam Hatchell (President) samh@aceleadership.org or sam.hatchell@jaynescorp.com

 

Ronda Gilliland-Lopez (Vice President and Secretary) rondag@aceleadership.org or mca@mcaofnm.org

 

Crystalin Medrano (Member) crystalinm@aceleadership.org or crystalin.medrano@gmail.com

Anthony Kocurek (Member) anthonyk@aceleadership.org or  tkocurek@ebinm.com

Courtenay Eichhorst  (Member) courtenaye@aceleadership.org or courtenaye@ualocal412.org

 

 

ACE Governing Board Members and Terms:

Position 1 2019 – 2021 Sam Hatchell, Term 2

Position 2 2019 – 2021 Mike Puelle, Term 2

Position 3 2017 – 2019 Crystalin Medrano, Term 1

Position 4 2018 – 2020 Ronda Gilliland-Lopez, Term 1

Position 5 2018 - 2020  Anthony Kocurek Term 1

 

© 2023 ACE Leadership High School

1240 Bellamah Ave. NWAlbuquerque, NM 87104

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn